Being a grown woman (w/no kids yet either) is Sooooo expensive some days!

Ladies please indulge me as I rant a bit about the expense of being a grown up woman.

Don’t get me wrong I love womanhood and all of the fabulousness that comes with it, but man-o-man being a woman can get pricey!

Just a few necessities picked up on my way home from the gym cost over $100!

20130326-212154.jpg

$4.12
Q-tips (400)

$12.99
Neutrogena Oil Free Moisturizer

$15.00
l’Oreal EverPure shampoo and conditioner

$24.69
Pro X advanced cleansing system

$10.50
Quo liquid liner

$12.00
Life Brand toe spacers (ode to my painful bunions from high heeled shoes that I refuse to give up…sigh)

$14
for 2 l’Oreal Go 360 face cleanser

And all this with 25% off at Shoppers (who I am falling out of love with as I find them expensive)

Aiming for fabulousness…priceless!

I’m taking tips ladies, where do you score your beauty buys for less in the GTA, Durham or West End???

CIWTTW

