Work Face–Fall Edition

I am no make-up expert, however, I have a few “go-to” palettes that help me put together my daily “work-face”.

For my fall/winter work face I rely heavily on Urban Decay’s NAKED2 eyeshadow palette and
e.l.f’s Little Black Beauty Book warm edition palette.

20120908-091017.jpg
NAKED2 purchased at approx retail $56.00, if you buy it in the USA its a few buck cheaper, this was $48.00 in the States.

e.l.f. Little Black Book warm edition–WINNERS beauty section (you know the one, right near the front of every Winners, please ladies don’t over look that section it usually has a few great deals)

20120908-091424.jpg
Yes that says $9.99 for a book full of great warm eyeshadows!!!

20120908-091530.jpg

TIPS & TRICKS: For more make-up application tips check out a great YouTube channel “All Things Happy 28” published by Karla Vega a great Toronto makeup artist!
www.youtube.com/user/AllThingsHappy28

20121014-204359.jpg
Above (top to bottom, left to right):

Arbonne MakeUp Primer (Arbonne.com)
Maybelline Dream Nude Air Foam Foundation
NARS lipstick-Pigalle
L’Oreal Voluminous False Lashes Mascara
*Maybelline Dream Fresh “BB”
M.A.C blush- Raizin
M.A.C Studio Fix-NW 50
Laura Mercier eye brow pencil-Warm Brunette
Quo black eye-liner (not pictured)

However, before all of that I cleanse each and every morning and moisturize!

20121014-205439.jpg
I typically use an Aveeno face wash, however, this Marcelle has been doing the trick.
Moisturizer–Neutrogena Oil Free

