Damn those awesome holiday sweets…now it’s back to the gym to work them off…and if your gym is in your office, or you have a weight loss pool going with colleagues…Even when Dressing to Sweat your Sweatin’ to Impress!

Ensure to update your kicks…not just for style but function as well..if your shins are hurting I’m pretty sure its time to update your gym footwear…but ask your fellow gym-rats for advice on this.

From left to right: Orange and black work-out pants $25 Marhalls; Orange criss-cross back top $25 Marshalls; Long black work-out pants $79 Lululemon; Electric blue tank top $17.99 Marshalls; Tangerine tank-top $2.97 Joe Fresh!! Neon yellow criss-cross back top $25 Marshalls; Black and yellow work-out pants $25 Marshalls.

I love spicing up my work out look with a mix of slimming black and knock out colours!!!

Jacket and matching tank Lululemon $150 for the pair; Pants Marshalls $25…I like to mix the expensive with the inexpensive…because at the end of the day all I’m going to do is sweat in it. It is nice, however, to have a chic work out esemble on hand for those corporate retreats or charity walks! FYI I bought my mom the exact outfit and she loves it too!

