Tags

Only thing left to do is RSVP!

Happy Holidays Everyone

 
 

Anne Klein Bow Peeps (Marshalls)

These neutral “bow peeps” are actually a knock off of the uber sexy Valentino’s (that retail close to $1000) I scored these at Marshalls for about $80 and they literally go with everything, but their flare makes them perfect for Holiday Party fun.

Ivanka Trump (The Bay)

My Trump Blingers are always a show stopper. They offer great hardware, sexy heel height and design.  Unfortunately, they are as comfortable as an awkward first date. So I stick in my Dr. Scholl’s ball of the foot pads and dance the night away!
 

Marc Fisher (Small Shoe Store in The PATH near Union Station and Nine West)

RED
That’s all the description these shoes need. They add a punch of colour, adorable bows and a sexy sling back. All of the right elements for an office party shoe!

My Fragrance aisle--Tresor, Tresor In Love, Vera Wang Princess (Bottles) Prada Candy, Cool Water, Euphoria (Testers)

Looking great at the Holiday Mix and Mingle is essential, but smelling great never hurt either.  I always have a secret stash of perfume testers in my party purse, just in case!

OPI (Tickle-My-France-Y), Sally Hansen (Slick Slate), Rimmel London (French Rose, Midnight Blue)

My new replacement colour for holiday red…is Midnight Blue by Rimmel…it shimmers, its fun and goes with everything.

